Gravity Flow - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (470 entries)

en:  Not implemented
zh_CN: 未执行

en: %d month | %d months
zh_CN[0]: ％d 月

en: %d year | %d years
zh_CN[0]: %d 年

en: %dd
zh_CN: %d 天

en: %dh
zh_CN: %d 时

en: %dm
zh_CN: %d 分

en: %ds
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %sCreate a Form%s and then add your Workflow steps in the Form Settings.
zh_CN: %s创建一个表单%s，然后在表单设置中添加工作流步骤。

en: %sThis operation deletes ALL Gravity Flow settings%s. If you continue, you will NOT be able to retrieve these settings.
zh_CN: %s这个操作将删除所有GravityFlow设置%s。如果您继续，您将无法还原这些设置。

en: (Missing)
zh_CN: (缺失)

en: (deleted)
zh_CN: (已删除)

en: (missing)
zh_CN: (缺失)

en: A new document has been generated and requires a signature. Please check your Workflow Inbox.
zh_CN: 一份新文档已生成，且需要您的签名。请检查您的任务信箱。

en: A new entry is pending your approval. Please check your Workflow Inbox.
zh_CN: 一个新的条目正在等待您的批准。请检查您的工作流收件箱。

en: A note is required
zh_CN: 备注为必填项

en: Action not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持此操作。

en: Activate this setting to display a custom confirmation message to the assignee for the current step.
zh_CN: 激活此设置可以向当前步骤的负责人显示自定义确认消息。

en: Activate this setting to display instructions to the user for the current step.
zh_CN: 激活这个设置，为当前步骤的用户显示指示。

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Add Custom Key
zh_CN: 添加自定义键

en: Add Custom Value
zh_CN: 添加自定义的值

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Add Workflow Steps
zh_CN: 添加工作流步骤

en: Add Workflow Steps in the Form Settings
zh_CN: 在表单设置中添加工作流步骤

en: Add page break between entries
zh_CN: 添加条目之间的分页符

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Ajax error while deleting file.
zh_CN: 当删除文件时发生 Ajax 错误。

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Fields
zh_CN: 所有字段

en: All Steps
zh_CN: 所有步骤

en: All assignees must approve
zh_CN: 必须由所有负责人批准

en: All assignees must complete this step
zh_CN: 所有的负责人必须完成这个步骤

en: All fields
zh_CN: 所有字段

en: Always Required
zh_CN: 总是必填

en: Always required
zh_CN: 总是必填

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Approval
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approval Email
zh_CN: 批准电子邮件

en: Approval Policy
zh_CN: 审批规则

en: Approve
zh_CN: 核准

en: Approve Link
zh_CN: 批准链接

en: Approve Token
zh_CN: 批准Token

en: Approve URL
zh_CN: 批准URL

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已审核

en: Approved.
zh_CN: 已批准。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定？

en: Assign To:
zh_CN: 分配给：

en: Assignee
zh_CN: 负责人

en: Assignee Email
zh_CN: 负责人电子邮件

en: Assignee Policy
zh_CN: 负责人指定规则

en: Assignees
zh_CN: 负责人

en: Attach PDF
zh_CN: 附上PDF

en: Average Duration (hours)
zh_CN: 平均持续时间(小时)

en: BCC
zh_CN: 秘密抄送给

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Background Updates
zh_CN: 后台更新

en: Bug report
zh_CN: 错误报告

en: Build Workflow Applications with Gravity Forms.
zh_CN: 利用GravityFlow来搭建工作流程应用程序。

en: Build assignee routing rules by adding conditions. Users and roles fields will appear in the first drop-down field. If the form contains any assignee fields they will also appear here. Select the assignee and define the condition for that assignee. Add as many routing rules as you need.
zh_CN: 通过增加条件建立指定负责人的路由规则。用户和角色字段将出现在第一个下拉选框中。如果表单包含任何指定负责人字段，也将会显示在这里。选择负责人并定义分配条件。您可以按需要无限添加路由规则。

en: Build the conditional logic that should be applied to this step before it's allowed to be processed. If an entry does not meet the conditions of this step it will fall on to the next step in the list.
zh_CN: 建立条件逻辑，它将在步骤执行前被应用。如果条目不符合本步骤的条件，它将会跳转到列表中的下一个步骤。

en: Bulk Print
zh_CN: 批量打印

[ctx: Button text on the settings page for an extension.]
en: Uninstall Extension
zh_CN: 卸载扩展插件

en: By disabling background updates your site may not get critical bug fixes and security enhancements. We only recommend doing this if you are experienced at managing a WordPress site and accept the risks involved in manually keeping your WordPress site updated.
zh_CN: 如果禁用后台更新，可能得不到重要的漏洞修复和安全增强。只有当你是在管理一个 WordPress 站点方面很有经验，并且接受手动保持您的WordPress站点更新的风险时，我们才推荐您这么做。

en: Cancel Link
zh_CN: 取消步骤链接

en: Cancel URL
zh_CN: 取消步骤URL

en: Cancel Workflow
zh_CN: 取消工作流

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Clear Filter
zh_CN: 清除筛选条件

en: Click the 'Get Started' button to complete your installation.
zh_CN: 点击 “入门” 按钮来完成您的安装。

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Conditional Routing
zh_CN: 条件式发送规则

en: Configure the emails that should be sent for this step.
zh_CN: 为这个步骤配置应该发送的电子邮件。

en: Confirmation Message
zh_CN: 确认消息

en: Congratulations! Now you can set up your first workflow.
zh_CN: 恭喜！现在您可以设置您的第一个工作流。

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Estimate
zh_CN: 创建估价

en: Create Invoice
zh_CN: 创建发票

en: Created By
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Current User
zh_CN: 当前用户

en: Custom Timestamp Format
zh_CN: 自定义时间格式

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Field
zh_CN: 日期字段

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: Default Pages
zh_CN: 默认页面

en: Define how approvals should be processed. If all assignees must approve then the entry will require unanimous approval before the step can be completed. If the step is assigned to a role only one user in that role needs to approve.
zh_CN: 定义应如何处理审批。如果必须由所有负责人批准，那么在完成步骤前，条目将需要先获得全部批准。如果这一步被分配给一个角色，那么只需要属于该角色的用户去批准。

en: Define how this step should be processed. If all assignees must complete this step then the entry will require input from every assignee before the step can be completed. If the step is assigned to a role only one user in that role needs to complete the step.
zh_CN: 定义该步骤如何操作。如果所有的负责人都必须完成这一步，那么在步骤完成之前，该条目将先要求每个负责人填写。如果该步骤被分配给一个角色，那么只需要属于该角色的用户来完成该步骤。

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delete Comment
zh_CN: 删除评论

en: Delete Post
zh_CN: 删除文章

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Disable auto-formatting
zh_CN: 禁用自动格式化

en: Disable auto-formatting to prevent paragraph breaks being automatically inserted when using HTML to create the email message.
zh_CN: 禁用自动格式，以防止使用 HTML 创建的电子邮件时自动插入分段符。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Display Fields
zh_CN: 显示字段

en: Display a custom confirmation message
zh_CN: 显示自定义确认消息

en: Display a link to the workflow detail page.
zh_CN: 显示一个指向工作流详情页面的链接。

en: Display instructions
zh_CN: 显示说明

[ctx: Displayed on the settings page after uninstalling a Gravity Flow extension.]
en: %s has been successfully uninstalled. It can be re-activated from the %splugins page%s.
zh_CN: %s 已成功卸载。你可以在 %s插件页面%s 被重新激活它。

en: Document signed: %s
zh_CN: 已签署文件：％s

en: Don't have a form you want to use for the workflow? %sCreate a Form%s and add your steps in the Form Settings later.
zh_CN: 没有适用于工作流的表单？你可以先%s新建表单%s ，稍后在表单设置中添加您的步骤。

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: Editable fields
zh_CN: 可编辑字段

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Condition for this step
zh_CN: 启用这个步骤的条件逻辑

en: Enable field conditional logic
zh_CN: 启用字段条件逻辑

en: Enable the expiration setting to allow this step to expire. Once expired, the entry will automatically proceed to the step configured in the Next Step setting(s) below.
zh_CN: 启用过期设置来允许这个步骤过期。一旦过期，条目将自动跳转到“下一步操作”中设置的步骤。

en: Enable this setting to send an email when the entry is approved.
zh_CN: 当条目被批准时，启用这个设置发送一封电子邮件。

en: Enable this setting to send an email when the entry is rejected.
zh_CN: 当条目被拒绝时，启用此设置来发送电子邮件。

en: Enable this setting to send an email.
zh_CN: 启用这个设置来发送一封电子邮件。

en: Enable this setting to send email to each of the assignees as soon as the entry has been assigned. If a role is configured to receive emails then all the users with that role will receive the email.
zh_CN: 启用这个设置，一旦条目被分配，将发送邮件给对应负责人。如果是某个角色被配置为接收电子邮件，那么所有该角色中的用户将收到电子邮件。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: End:
zh_CN: 结束时间：

en: Enter Your License Key
zh_CN: 输入您的许可证密钥

en: Enter a name to uniquely identify this step.
zh_CN: 输入一个名称来唯一标识这个步骤。

en: Enter your Gravity Flow License Key below.  Your key unlocks access to automatic updates and support.  You can find your key in your purchase receipt or by logging into the %sGravity Flow%s site.
zh_CN: 在下面输入您的GravityFlow许可证密钥。它将激活自动更新和技术支持。您可以在您的购买收据或通过登录到 %sGravity Flow%s 网站找到您的密钥。

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Entries per page
zh_CN: 每页的条目

en: Entry
zh_CN: 条目

en: Entry #
zh_CN: 条目 #

en: Entry Approved
zh_CN: 条目已被批准

en: Entry Date
zh_CN: 条目日期

en: Entry ID
zh_CN: 条目 ID

en: Entry ID missing
zh_CN: 条目ID缺失

en: Entry Link
zh_CN: 条目链接

en: Entry Rejected
zh_CN: 条目已被拒绝

en: Entry URL
zh_CN: 条目URL

en: Entry not found
zh_CN: 未找到条目

en: Entry updated - in progress.
zh_CN: 条目已更新 - 处理中。

en: Entry updated and marked complete.
zh_CN: 条目已更新并且已标记完成。

en: Entry {entry_id} has been approved
zh_CN: 条目 {entry_id} 已批准

en: Entry {entry_id} has been rejected
zh_CN: 条目 {entry_id} 已被拒绝

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error: This URL is no longer valid.
zh_CN: 错误：此URL已失效。

en: Error: incorrect entry.
zh_CN: 错误：错误的条目。

en: Error: step already processed.
zh_CN: 错误 ︰ 该步骤已被处理。

en: Event
zh_CN: 活动

en: Event ID
zh_CN: 事件ID

en: Every Fifteen Minutes
zh_CN: 每15分钟

en: Example comment.
zh_CN: 示例评论。

en: Except
zh_CN: 除了

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 过期

en: Expiration Status
zh_CN: 过期状态

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Expired: refresh the page
zh_CN: 过期：刷新页面

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Feature request
zh_CN: 功能需求

en: Feeds
zh_CN: 工作流

en: Field Values
zh_CN: 字段值

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Fields and Sections support dynamic conditional logic. Pages do not support dynamic conditional logic so they will only be shown or hidden when the page loads.
zh_CN: 字段和部分支持动态条件逻辑。页面不支持动态的条件逻辑，所以它们只能在页面加载时显示或隐藏。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: From Email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人名称

en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General comment or suggestion
zh_CN: 一般性意见或建议

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Gravity Flow Settings
zh_CN: Gravity Flow 设置

en: Gravity Flow Steps imported. IMPORTANT: Check the assignees for each step. If the form was imported from a different installation with different user IDs then steps may need to be reassigned.
zh_CN: GravityFlow步骤已导入。重要：检查每一步骤的负责人。如果该表单是从一个用不同的用户ID 安装处导入的，那么可能需要重新分配负责人。

en: Gravity Flow can be accessed from both the front end of your site and from the built-in WordPress admin pages (Workflow menu). If you want to use your site styles, or if you want to use the one-click approval links, then you'll need to add some pages to your site.
zh_CN: Gravity Flow可以从您的站点的前端和内置的WordPress管理页面（工作流程菜单）访问。如果您想使用您的网站样式，或者您想要使用一键式批准链接，那么您需要在网站上添加一些页面。

en: Gravity Flow will download important bug fixes, security enhancements and plugin updates automatically. Updates are extremely important to the security of your WordPress site.
zh_CN: GravityFlow将自动下载重要的错误修复，安全性增强和插件更新。更新对您的 WordPress 站点的安全极为重要。

en: Gravity Forms Notifications
zh_CN: Gravity Forms 通知

en: Green Background
zh_CN: 绿色背景

en: Green triangle
zh_CN: 绿色三角形

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Highlight Editable Fields
zh_CN: 突出显示可编辑字段

en: Hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

en: I Understand and Accept the Risk
zh_CN: 我理解并接受风险

en: I understand the risks
zh_CN: 我了解风险

en: If you don't enter a valid license key, you will not be able to update Gravity Flow when important bug fixes and security enhancements are released. This can be a serious security risk for your site.
zh_CN: 如果您没有输入有效的许可证密钥，您将无法在发布重要的错误修复和安全性增强时更新GravityFlow。这可能给您的网站带来严重的安全风险。

en: If you would like to override the default format used when displaying the comment timestamps, enter your %scustom format%s here.
zh_CN: 如果您想覆盖默认时间格式，请在此输入您的％s自定义格式％s。

en: In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Inbox Link
zh_CN: 收件箱链接

en: Inbox URL
zh_CN: 收件箱URL

en: Include timelines
zh_CN: 包括时间轴

en: Include users from all roles
zh_CN: 包含所有角色

en: Initiated: %s
zh_CN: 已开始：%s

en: Installation Complete
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Instructions: check the signature invite status in the WP E-Signature section of the Workflow sidebar and resend if necessary.
zh_CN: 说明：检查WP E-Signature的邀请状态，如果有必要请在侧边栏重新发送。

en: Instructions: please review the values in the fields below and click on the Approve or Reject button
zh_CN: 提示：请查看以下字段中的数据，然后单击“批准”或“拒绝”按钮

en: Invalid license
zh_CN: 无效的许可证

en: Invalid or Expired Key : Please make sure you have entered the correct value and that your key is not expired.
zh_CN: 无效或过期的密钥：请确保您已输入正确的密钥，并确保您的密钥未过期。

en: Invalid request method
zh_CN: 请求方式无效

en: Invalid token
zh_CN: 无效令牌

en: Invite Status
zh_CN: 邀请状态

en: Keep background updates enabled
zh_CN: 保持后台更新已启用

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Last 12 months
zh_CN: 最近12个月

en: Last 3 months
zh_CN: 最近3个月

en: Last 6 months
zh_CN: 最近6个月

en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: Last updated
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: Link Text:
zh_CN: 链接文本：

en: Link to Workflow Entry Detail
zh_CN: 链接到工作流条目详情

en: Map the fields of this form to the selected form. Values from this form will be saved in the entry in the selected form
zh_CN: 将本表单的字段映射到选定的表单。本表单的值将保存到选择的表单条目中。

en: Mapping
zh_CN: 映射

en: Mark Post as Draft
zh_CN: 将文章标记为草稿

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Minute(s)
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next Step if Approved
zh_CN: 下一步，如果已批准

en: Next Step if Expired
zh_CN: 过期后转至步骤：

en: Next step if
zh_CN: 下一步，如果

en: Next step if Rejected
zh_CN: 下一步，如果已拒绝

en: Next step in list
zh_CN: 列表中的下一步

en: No data to display
zh_CN: 无数据可显示

en: No pending tasks
zh_CN: 无待解决的任务

en: No results matched
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果

en: No workflow steps have been added to any forms yet.
zh_CN: 尚未添加工作流步骤添加到任何表单中。

en: No, use the WordPress Admin (Workflow menu).
zh_CN: 不，使用WordPress管理员界面（工作流程菜单）。

en: Not authorized
zh_CN: 未授权

en: Not required
zh_CN: 非必填

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Note: the schedule setting requires the WordPress Cron which is included and enabled by default unless your host has deactivated it.
zh_CN: 注意：计划设置需要WordPress Cron服务被启用，该服务是默认启用的，除非您的主机已停用它。

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Only when the page loads
zh_CN: 仅当页面加载时

en: Oops! We could not locate your entry.
zh_CN: 天啦噜！无法找到您的条目。

en: Oops! We couldn't find your lead. Please try again
zh_CN: 天啦噜！我们找不到你的输入。请再试一次

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order Summary
zh_CN: 订单概览

en: Outgoing Webhook
zh_CN: 外发 Webhook

en: Outgoing Webhook URL
zh_CN: 外发 Webhook 地址

en: Payment Amount
zh_CN: 支付金额

en: Payment Date
zh_CN: 支付日期

en: Payment Status
zh_CN: 支付状态

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审核

en: Pending Approval
zh_CN: 等待批准

en: Pending Input
zh_CN: 等待输入

en: Perform this step if
zh_CN: 执行这个步骤，如果

en: Please accept the terms.
zh_CN: 请接受这些条款。

en: Please check the documentation before submitting a support request
zh_CN: 请在提交工单前查阅该文档

en: Please enter a valid license key.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的许可证密钥。

en: Post Action if Approved:
zh_CN: 被批准后的文章操作

en: Post Action if Rejected:
zh_CN: 被拒绝后的文章操作

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print all of the selected entries at once.
zh_CN: 一次性打印所有选中条目。

en: Processed
zh_CN: 已处理

en: Processed: %s
zh_CN: 已处理：%s

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Publish Post
zh_CN: 发布文章

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Published Workflow Forms
zh_CN: 已发布的工作流表单

en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: Queued
zh_CN: 已队列

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Reject Link
zh_CN: 拒绝链接

en: Reject Token
zh_CN: 拒绝Token

en: Reject URL
zh_CN: 拒绝URL

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Rejected.
zh_CN: 已拒绝。

en: Rejection Email
zh_CN: 拒绝电子邮件

en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Repeat every
zh_CN: 重复每当

en: Repeat reminder
zh_CN: 重复提醒

en: Reply To
zh_CN: 回复给

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Request Body
zh_CN: 请求主体

en: Request Method
zh_CN: 请求方式

en: Required if approved
zh_CN: 必填，如果已批准

en: Required if complete
zh_CN: 必填，如果已完成

en: Required if in progress
zh_CN: 必填，若在进行中

en: Required if rejected
zh_CN: 必填，如果已拒绝

en: Required if reverted
zh_CN: 必填，如果恢复

en: Required if reverted or rejected
zh_CN: 需要恢复或者驳回

en: Resend
zh_CN: 重新发送

en: Resend the assignee email after
zh_CN: 重新给负责人发送邮件，在此之后：

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Restart Workflow
zh_CN: 重新开始工作流

en: Restart this step
zh_CN: 重新开始步骤

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Revert to User Input step
zh_CN: 恢复到用户输入步骤

en: Reverted to step
zh_CN: 回滚到步骤

en: Reverted to step:
zh_CN: 回滚到步骤：

en: Review &amp; Sign
zh_CN: 阅读

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Revoke a token
zh_CN: 撤销一个令牌

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Routing
zh_CN: 路由

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Schedule Date Field
zh_CN: 计划日期字段

en: Schedule expiration
zh_CN: 计划过期时间

en: Schedule this step
zh_CN: 计划此步骤

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: Scheduling a step will queue entries and prevent them from starting this step until the specified date or until the delay period has elapsed.
zh_CN: 计划一个步骤会将所有已提交的条目加入队列，直到指定日期或冻结时间截止后才开始执行动作。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select A Workflow Form
zh_CN: 选择一个工作流表单

en: Select Assignees
zh_CN: 选择负责人

en: Select Fields
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select a %s Field
zh_CN: 选择一个 %s 字段

en: Select a Field
zh_CN: 选择一个字段

en: Select a Form to use for your Workflow
zh_CN: 选择一个用于工作流的表单

en: Select an action
zh_CN: 选择一个操作

en: Select page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Select the fields to hide or display.
zh_CN: 选择要隐藏或显示的字段。

en: Select the forms you wish to publish on the Submit page.
zh_CN: 选择要在提交页面上发布的表单。

en: Select the pages which contain the following gravityflow shortcodes. For example, the inbox page selected below will be used when preparing merge tags such as {workflow_inbox_link} when the page_id attribute is not specified.
zh_CN: 选择包含以下GravityFlow短代码的页面。例如，当未指定短代码（如{workflow_inbox_link}）的page_id属性时，将使用下面选择的页面作为默认的收件箱页面。

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Selected fields
zh_CN: 已经选择的字段

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send Email to the assignee(s).
zh_CN: 发送邮件给负责人。

en: Send To
zh_CN: 发送至

en: Send debugging information. (This includes some system information and a list of active plugins. No forms or entry data will be sent.)
zh_CN: 发送调试信息。（这包括一些系统信息和活动插件列表。没有任何表单或条目数据将被发送。）

en: Send email when the entry is approved
zh_CN: 条目被批准时发送电子邮件

en: Send email when the entry is rejected
zh_CN: 条目被拒绝时发送电子邮件

en: Send reminder
zh_CN: 发送提醒

en: Send to step:
zh_CN: 发送到步骤：

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Sent Notification:
zh_CN: 已发送的通知 ︰

en: Sent Notification: %s
zh_CN: 已发送通知条数： %s

en: Sent to step: %s
zh_CN: 已发送到步骤: %s

en: Set this to ON to allow Gravity Flow to download and install bug fixes and security updates automatically in the background. Requires a valid license key.
zh_CN: 设置为开启，将允许GravityFlow自动在后台去下载和安装漏洞修复以及安全更新。这需要一个有效的许可证密钥。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings updated successfully
zh_CN: 设置更新成功

en: Show Fields
zh_CN: 显示字段

en: Show Roles
zh_CN: 显示角色

en: Show Users
zh_CN: 显示用户

en: Source Url
zh_CN: 源URL

en: Start the Workflow once payment has been received.
zh_CN: 当收到付款后立刻启动工作流。

en: Start this step
zh_CN: 开始此步骤

en: Start this step on
zh_CN: 此步骤开始于

en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始时间：

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status Labels
zh_CN: 状态标签

en: Status after expiration
zh_CN: 过期后的状态

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态:

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Step Type
zh_CN: 步骤类型

en: Step completed and average duration
zh_CN: 已完成的步骤和平均持续时间

en: Step completed and average duration by assignee
zh_CN: 已完成的步骤和平均时间（按负责人）

en: Step expired
zh_CN: 步骤已过期

en: Step name
zh_CN: 步骤名称

en: Step settings updated. %sBack to the list%s or %sAdd another step%s.
zh_CN: 步骤设置已更新。 %s回到列表%s 或 %s添加其他步骤%s。

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit a Workflow
zh_CN: 提交一个工作流

en: Submit a Workflow Form
zh_CN: 提交一个工作流表单

en: Submitted
zh_CN: 已提交

en: Submitted by
zh_CN: 提交者

en: Submitter
zh_CN: 提交者

en: Suggestion or steps to reproduce the issue.
zh_CN: 建议或步骤来重现这个问题。

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Thank you.
zh_CN: 谢谢。

en: The Revert setting enables a third option in addition to Approve and Reject which allows the assignee to send the entry directly to a User Input step without changing the status. Enable this setting to show the Revert button next to the Approve and Reject buttons and specify the User Input step the entry will be sent to.
zh_CN: 该恢复设置启用除了批准和拒绝之外的第三个选项，它允许代理人直接向一个用户输入步骤发送条目，而不改变状态。启用这个设置，以显示该按钮旁边的批准和拒绝按钮，并指定用户输入步骤将被发送到。

en: The destination file is not writeable
zh_CN: 目标文件不可写

en: The entry does not currently have an active step.
zh_CN: 该条目目前没有一个活动的步骤。

en: The entry is not on the expected step.
zh_CN: 该条目不在预期的步骤。

en: The plugin required by this step type is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少此步骤所需的插件。

en: The status could not be changed because this step has already been processed.
zh_CN: 此步骤已被处理，所以无法更改该状态。

en: The text entered in the Note box will be added to the timeline. Use this setting to select the options for the Note box.
zh_CN: 在“备注”框中输入的文本将被添加到时间轴上。使用此设置为“备注”框选择选项。

en: There is %s entry currently on this step. This entry may be affected if the settings are changed. | There are %s entries currently on this step. These entries may be affected if the settings are changed.
zh_CN[0]: 目前此步骤拥有 %s 个条目。如果更改了设置，这些条目可能会受到影响。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_CN: 新版本%1$s可用。 %2$s查看版本 %3$s 详细%4$s 或 %5$s 现在更新 %6$s。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的 %1$s 可用。%2$s查看版本 %3$s 详情%4$s.

en: There was a problem while updating your form.
zh_CN: 在更新表单时出现了一个问题。

en: There was an error while saving the settings
zh_CN: 保存设置时出错

en: There was an error while saving the step settings
zh_CN: 保存步骤设置时出错

en: There was an issue deleting this comment.
zh_CN: 删除评论时出错。

en: This feature is activated by default unless you opt to disable it below. We only recommend disabling background updates if you intend on managing updates manually. A valid license is required for background updates.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，这个功能是被激活的，除非您选择禁用它。只有在您要手动管理更新时，我们才建议禁用后台更新。后台更新需要一个有效许可证。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 此为必填项

en: This step expires on
zh_CN: 此步骤过期时间为

en: This step type is missing.
zh_CN: 此步骤缺少类型。

en: This step will expire
zh_CN: 此步骤将过期

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: Title for the uninstall section on the settings page for a Gravity Flow extension.]
en: Uninstall %s Extension
zh_CN: 卸载 %s 个扩展插件

en: Token already expired
zh_CN: 令牌已过期

en: Token revoked
zh_CN: 令牌已被撤销

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Trash Post
zh_CN: 回收站中的文章

en: Turn off background updates
zh_CN: 关掉后台更新

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unit Price
zh_CN: 单价

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Settings
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Update Step Settings
zh_CN: 更改设置

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User (Created by)
zh_CN: 用户（创建者）

en: User IP
zh_CN: 用户IP

en: User Input
zh_CN: 用户输入

en: User Registration
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: User Registration feed processed: %s
zh_CN: 用户注册流程已处理：％s 个

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users Role Filter
zh_CN: 用户角色筛选

en: Users and roles fields will appear in this list. If the form contains any assignee fields they will also appear here. Click on an item to select it. The selected items will appear on the right. If you select a role then anybody from that role can approve.
zh_CN: 用户和角色字段将出现在这个列表中。如果表单包含任何负责人字段，那么他们也会出现在这里。点击一个项目来选择它。选定的项目将出现在右边。如果您选择一个角色，那么属于该角色的用户都可以批准。

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Waiting for workflow activity
zh_CN: 等待工作流活动

en: Warning! ALL Gravity Flow settings will be deleted. This cannot be undone. 'OK' to delete, 'Cancel' to stop
zh_CN: 警告！所有的GravityFlow设置将被删除。无法撤消。“确认” 删除，“取消” 停止

en: Week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Workflow
zh_CN: 工作流

en: Workflow Activity
zh_CN: 工作流活动

en: Workflow Assignee
zh_CN: 工作流负责人

en: Workflow Cancelled
zh_CN: 工作流已取消

en: Workflow Complete
zh_CN: 工作流程完成

en: Workflow Detail Link
zh_CN: 工作流详情链接

en: Workflow Fields
zh_CN: 工作流字段

en: Workflow Fields add advanced workflow functionality to your forms.
zh_CN: 工作流字段将添加高级功能到您的表单。

en: Workflow Form
zh_CN: 工作流表单

en: Workflow Inbox
zh_CN: 工作流收件箱

en: Workflow Note
zh_CN: 工作流备注

en: Workflow Pages
zh_CN: 工作流页面

en: Workflow Reports
zh_CN: 工作流报告

en: Workflow Status
zh_CN: 工作流状态

en: Workflow Step Settings
zh_CN: 工作流步骤设置

en: Workflow Step restarted.
zh_CN: 工作流步骤已重新启动。

en: Workflow Steps
zh_CN: 工作流步骤

en: Workflow Submitted
zh_CN: 工作流已提交

en: Workflow base missing
zh_CN: 工作流基础丢失

en: Workflow cancelled.
zh_CN: 工作流已取消。

en: Workflow complete
zh_CN: 工作流程完成

en: Workflow notification
zh_CN: 工作流通知

en: Workflow restarted.
zh_CN: 工作流已重新启动。

en: Workflow: approved or rejected
zh_CN: 工作流程：已批准/已拒绝

en: Workflow: complete
zh_CN: 工作流程：完成

en: Workflow: user input
zh_CN: 工作流程：用户输入

en: Workflows Completed
zh_CN: 工作流已完成

en: Workflows completed and average duration
zh_CN: 已完成工作流和平均持续时间

en: Workflows completed and average duration by month
zh_CN: 已完成的工作流和平均持续时间（按月份）

en: Workflows restarted.
zh_CN: 工作流已重新启动。

en: Would you like to create custom inbox, status, and submit pages now? The pages will contain the %s[gravityflow] shortcode%s enabling assignees to interact with the workflow from the front end of the site.
zh_CN: 您要立即创建自定义收件箱，状态和提交页面吗？这些页面将包含％s [gravityflow] 短代码％s，使流程负责人能够在前端处理工作流程。

en: Would you like to delete this comment? 'Cancel' to stop. 'OK' to delete
zh_CN: 您想删除评论吗？“取消”停止，“确认”则继续删除。

en: Would you like to delete this file? 'Cancel' to stop. 'OK' to delete
zh_CN: 您想删除这个文件吗？“取消” 停止。“确认” 删除

en: Yes, create inbox, status, and submit pages now.
zh_CN: 是的，现在创建收件箱，状态和提交页面。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 你没有权限更新插件。

en: You don't have any feeds set up.
zh_CN: 您没有任何的工作流设置。

en: You don't have any steps configured. Let's go %screate one%s!
zh_CN: 您没有配置任何步骤。赶紧%s新建一个%s！

en: You don't have permission to view this entry.
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看这个条目。

en: You don't have permission to view this page
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看这个页面

en: You haven't submitted any workflow forms yet.
zh_CN: 您还没有提交任何工作流表单。

en: Your inbox of pending tasks
zh_CN: 您的收件箱中的待解决任务

en: Your workflows
zh_CN: 您的工作流

en: after
zh_CN: 之后

en: after the workflow step has started.
zh_CN: 在工作流步骤开始之后。

en: after the workflow step is triggered.
zh_CN: 在工作流步骤触发之后。

en: before
zh_CN: 之前

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: entry
zh_CN: 条目

en: include timeline
zh_CN: 包括时间线

en: show empty fields
zh_CN: 显示空白字段
